. . .

Thursday, August 24, 2006

Exhibit H - Patricia Cornwell Books - Kay Scarpetta

These were all bargains. Retailing at $30 new in shops, $40 for hardback, I managed to snap these up from $2.00 to $6.00 - often the postage was more expensive than the book!!


Here is the list of the Patricia Cornwell Kay Scarpetta Books (in order of publication):

Body of Evidence
All That Remains (August 1992)
Cruel & Unusual (December 1993)
The Body Farm
From Potter's Field
Cause of Death
Unnatural Exposure
Point of Origin
Black Notice
The Last Precinct (October 2000)
Blow Fly (October 2003)
Trace (September 2004)
Predator, was released on October 25, 2005

They will be mine. Oh yes, they will be mine.


  1. I have read the whole Scarpetta series and have to tell you that I have never read any other series that has made me think and look over my shoulder and look forward to the next book. I hope that Predator was not the last we hear of Kay, Lucy, and the whole gang. I have read romance books all of my life, but now I can't seem to get interested in them. Thank you for your creativity. Keep up the good work!

    My email is: hippopotimoose_moo@yahoo.com

  2. Hi anonymous! The latest Kay Scarpetta to come out is "Book of The Dead"... I can't wait to read it!


Thank you for taking the time to read and comment ! :-)